Our Leadership - Management | Maqta Gateway, Abu Dhabi - UAE
Message from the CEO

We are committed to driving growth through innovation. Over the last decade, AD Port’s efforts to evolve the UAE’s trade, logistics, and industrial landscape have culminated in an exciting phase as we pave the way for a new digital transformation.

As the digital arm of AD Ports Group, Maqta Gateway is the central pillar of this strategy. Our highly specialised team has developed and currently operates the first Port Community System in the UAE called Maqta PCS (mPCS), which led to the Advanced Trade and Logistics Platform (ATLP) launch. Developed and operated by Maqta Gateway under the supervision of the Abu Dhabi Department of Economic Development, ATLP today serves as Abu Dhabi’s single window for service requisition and fulfilment to all economic operators and government agencies via sea, air, land, industrial and free zones.

Since our establishment in 2016, we are proud to say that we have efficiently processed more than 51 million transactions related to marine shipments. We will continue to innovate and offer a range of services, solutions, and an ultra-modern infrastructure to facilitate international trade.

Dr. Noura Al Dhaheri

CEO of the Digital Cluster, AD Ports Group and CEO of Maqta Gateway

DR NOURA
dotsBoardDirectors

Board of Directors

  • READ BIO
    Abdullah Humaid Al Hameli Head of Industrial Cities & Free Zone Cluster, AD Ports Group Abdullah Humaid Al Hameli is the Head of the Industrial Cities & Free Zone Cluster at AD Ports Group and Chief Executive Officer of Khalifa Industrial Zone Abu Dhabi (KIZAD) overseeing the growth and expansion of the industrial and economic zones portfolio.
  • READ BIO
    Captain Ammar Mubarak Al Shaiba Acting CEO of Ports Operating Company, AD Ports Group Captain Ammar Mubarak Al Shaiba is the Acting CEO of the Ports Operating Company at AD Ports Group, and is responsible for overseeing operations within all ports and terminals managed and operated under the umbrella of the AD Ports Group.
  • READ BIO
    Emil Pellicer General Counsel Emil Pellicer is the General Counsel of AD Ports Group and is responsible for overseeing a team of lawyers who administer all legal aspects associated with AD Ports Group globally.
  • READ BIO
    Martin Aarup Group Chief Financial Officer Martin Aarup is the Group Chief Financial Officer of AD Ports Group and is responsible for AD Ports Group financial stability and revenue, overseeing its investments, income, budgets, expenditures, growth and reports.
dotsBoardDirectors

Leadership Team

  • READ BIO
    Ashish Goel Chief Commercial Officer Mr. Ashish Goel oversees the Business Development for the Single Window Platform, Digital Technology Services & Smart Solutions, logistics marketplace, expansion into e-commerce & fulfilment solutions and ongoing M&A efforts for the digital cluster. He is an award-winning executive, with over 18 years of experience and has held progressive leadership positions in global companies including Amazon.com, 3M, MAF Carrefour, AW Rostamani (Renault) and GAC in the UAE and Germany.
  • READ BIO
    Yousef Al Riyami Chief Technology Officer With over 16 years of experience in Applications Management, Project/Program Management and IT Services Management, Mr.Yousef Al Riyami is an expert in leading design, development, and delivery of high-performance technical solutions.
  • READ BIO
    Fatema Al Hashmi
Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies in order to offer you the most relevant information and to show you relevant advertising. Please accept cookies for optimal performance. See our Privacy Policy
Accept
Reject

الإدارة التنفيذية
رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

نحن في موانئ أبوظبي ملتزمون بدفع عجلة النمو من خلال الابتكار حيث تكلّلت جهودنا على مدى العقود الماضية بالنجاح وذلك في تطوير وإعادة صياغة كامل المشهد التجاري واللوجستي والصناعي في الإمارات العربية المتحدّة، وكذلك في الارتقاء إلى مرحلة جديدة وواعدة تمهّد الطريق لحقبة جديدة في التحوّل الرقمي.

بوابة المقطع، الذراع الرقمية لمجموعة موانئ أبوظبي هي الركيزة الأساسية لهذه الإستراتيجية. طوّر فريقنا من الأخصائيين أوّل نظام مجمتعي إلكتروني مبتكر تابع لموانئ أبوظبي في الإمارات العربية المتحدّة تحت اسم mPCS أي نظام مقطع لمجتمع الموانئ، ومنه انبثقت فكرة إطلاق منصّة التجارة والخدمات اللوجستية المتقدّمة "أطلب". منصّة "أطلب" التي تعمل على تطويرها وتشغيلها بوابة المقطع وتحت إشراف دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في أبوظبي هي اليوم النافذة الموحّدة الرسمية للتجارة في أبوظبي لجميع المشغّلين الاقتصاديين والجهات الحكومية عبر المنافذ البحرية والبرية والجوية والمناطق الصناعية والحرّة.

منذ تأسيسنا عام 2016، نحن فخورون بإتمام أكثر من 51 مليون معاملة في مجال الشحن البحري. مستمرّون بالابتكار وتقديم باقة من الخدمات والحلول والبنية التحتية الحديثة لتسهيل عملية التجارة العالمية.

الدكتورة نورة الظاهري

الرئيس التنفيذي للقطاع الرقمي في مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي والرئيس التنفيذي لبوابة المقطع

dr noura
dotsBoardDirectors

مجلس الإدارة

  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    عبدالله حميد الهاملي رئيس قطاع المدن الصناعية والمنطقة الحرّة في مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي عبدالله حميد الهاملي هو رئيس قطاع المدن الصناعية والمنطقة الحرّة في مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي كما يشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للمنطقة الصناعية في ميناء خليفة (كيزاد) حيث يشرف على نمّو وتوسع محفظة المناطق الصناعية والاقتصادية.
  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    الكابتن عمار مبارك الشيبه الرئيس التنفيذي بالإنابة لشركة تشغيل الموانئ، مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي الكابتن عمار مبارك الشيبه، هو الرئيس التنفيذي بالإنابة لشركة تشغيل الموانئ، مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي والمسؤول عن العمليات داخل جميع الموانئ والمحطات التي تعمل تحت مظلّة مجموعة موانئ أبوظبي.
  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    ايميل بليسر المستشار العامّ ايميل بليسر هو المستشار العامّ لمجموعة موانئ أبوظبي والمشرف على فريق من المحامين الذين يديرون جميع الجوانب القانونية المرتبطة بمجموعة موانئ أبوظبي العالمية.
  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    مارتن آروب الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية مارتن آروب هو الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية لمجموعة موانئ أبوظبي والمسؤول عن الاستقرار المالي والإيرادات للمجموعة، والإشراف على استثماراتها وإيراداتها وميزانياتها ونفقاتها ونمّوها وتقاريرها.
dotsBoardDirectors

فريق القيادة

  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    أشيش غويل الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون التجارية يشرف السيد اشيش غويل على تطوير الأعمال التجارية لمنصّة النافذة الموحدة والخدمات الرقمية والحلول الذكية، وسوق الخدمات اللوجستية، ومشاريع التوسع في التجارة الإلكترونية وحلول الإنجاز وجهود الاندماج والاستحواذ المستمرة للقطاع الرقمي. السيد أشيش مسؤول تنفيذي حائز على جوائز ويتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 18 عاماً وسبق أن تقلّد مناصب قيادية متقدمة في شركات عالمية بما في ذلك شركة "أمازون" و "3 أم" و "كارفور" و" مجموعة عبد الواحد الرستماني (رينو)" و" دجي أه سي" في كل من الإمارات العربية المتحدة وألمانيا.
  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    يوسف الريامي الرئيس التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا يتمتع السيد يوسف الريامي بخبرة واسعة تزيد عن 16 عاماً في إدارة التطبيقات، وإدارة المشاريع والبرامج، وإدارة خدمات تقنية المعلومات. ويمتلك السيد يوسف كذلك خبرة في تصميم وتطوير وتسليم حلول تقنية عالية الأداء.
  • اقرأ السيرة الذاتية
    فاطمة الهاشمي
سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لعرض المعلومات والإعلانات الأكثر صلة بك. يُرجى قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط للحصول على أفضل أداء. انظر  سياسة الخصوصة الخاصة بنا
قبول
رفض